Hautalan Sähkömoottori Oy

Hautalantie 17
FI-33560 Tampere, Finland

Tel: +358 (0)3 3140 2111
Fax: +358 (0)3 3140 2133


Business ID: 0398823-7

E-mail

info(at)hautalan.fi
firstname.lastname(at)hautalan.fi

We are open

weekdays at 8-16

Duty

+358 (0)50 552 2100

 

Contact Us

äLä KIRJOITA TäHäN MITääN

› Privacy and data protection policy

Anja Uusi-Rajasalo

Sales: electric motors, used motors, spare parts

anja.uusi-rajasalo@hautalan.fi
+358 (0)50 468 5876
Finnish/ English

Rauno Rajala

Sales: electric motors, AC-drives

rauno.rajala@hautalan.fi
+358 (0)40 703 0702
Finnish/ English


Jukka Pesonen

Sales: electric motors, AC-drives

jukka.pesonen@hautalan.fi

+358 (0)50 468 4800
Finnish / Swedish / English

 

 

Pirkko Rohola

Sales: electric motors, used motors, spare parts

pirkko.rohola@hautalan.fi
+358 (0)50 572 9894
Finnish

Olga Burnevskaya

Accounts ledger

olga.burnevskaya@hautalan.fi

+358 (0)50 529 8593
Finnish/ Russian

Suvi Uusi-Rajasalo


suvi.uusi-rajasalo@hautalan.fi
+358 (0)3 3140 2111
Finnish/ English

Arttu Uusi-Rajasalo



+358 (0)3 3140 2111
Finnish/ English